Our People Image

Client Relationship Managers

Andrew Weatherley
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 027 815 6795
andreww@seeka.co.nz

Barry Penellum
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 0272 680 189
barryp@seeka.co.nz

Cameron Jefferies
Kiwiberry Category Manager 
Tel: 0212 413 828
cameronj@seeka.co.nz

Garth Hoey
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 0274 677 017
garthh@seeka.co.nz

Jenni Wilson
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 021 609 541
jenniw@seeka.co.nz

Hans Dirkse
Organic Category Manager
Tel: 027 287 5209
organic@seeka.co.nz

Joe Brophy
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 021 815 589
joeb@seeka.co.nz

Lynnaire Avers
Avocado Category Manager
Tel: 021 836 579
lynnairea@seeka.co.nz

Nicky Edwards
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 027 612 7498
nickye@seeka.co.nz

Peter Weaver
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 021 999 312
peterweaver@seeka.co.nz

Peter Wells
Lease Account
Manager
Tel: 021 650 366
peterw@seeka.co.nz

Steve Nelmes
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 021 977 931
steven@seeka.co.nz

Steve Weatherley
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 021 222 8259
stevew@seeka.co.nz

Campbell Wood
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 0273 071 042
campbellw@seeka.co.nz
Jack Roberts
Client Relationship Manager - Kiwifruit
Tel: 0274 551 732
jackr@seeka.co.nz
Ben Tuck
Client Relationship Manager - Avocado
Tel: 027 405 7491
bent@seeka.co.nz

Senior Management Team

Bryan Grafas
General Manager Orchard
Operations
Tel: 0275 721 509

Kevin Halliday
General Manager Post Harvest Services
Tel: 021 764 570

Michael Franks
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Tel: 021 356 516

Rob Towgood
Commercial Manager
Tel: 0274 638 788

Simon Wells
General Manager Growers
Tel: 0272 775 250

Stuart McKinstry
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Tel: 021 221 5583

Ray Hook
General Manager Retail Services
Tel: 027 6590 006

Kate Bryant
General Manager Supply
Tel: 027 278 1681
Jason Swain
General Manager Information Services
Tel: 021 653 696

 

Name:
Are you a machine? If not please enter nothing in here:
Email:
Enquiry:

Back to Top