Our Locations

Our Locations

Seeka has sites spanning from Opotiki to Kerikeri ensuring we reach the needs of our growers in all areas. Please contact one of our locations as listed or make an enquiry using the form below.

Offices

 

Laboratory

Head Office

6 Queen Street
P.O. Box 47
Te Puke
Phone: 07 573-0303
Fax: 07 573-9831

> Visit us on facebook

Edgecumbe Office

1 College Road
Edgecumbe
Phone: 07 573-0303
Fax: 07 573-9831

> Visit us on facebook

Verified Lab Services (VLS) - Seeka Laboratory

234 Jellicoe Street
Te Puke
Phone: 07 573-8920
Fax: 07 573-8923

www.vls.net.nz


Seeka Packhouse Facilities:

Kerikeri

532 Kapiro Road
Kerikeri
Phone: 09 407-9768
Contact:
Raewyn Marriner
raewynm@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Peninsula

1416 State Highway 25
Whenuakite
Phone: 07 866-3519
Fax: 07 866-3104
Contact:
Julie Cullinane
penemp@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Main Road Katikati

Corner Main Road and
Wharawhara Road
P.O. Box 86
Katikati
Phone: 07 549-3061
Fax: 07 549-3801
Contact:
Carolyn Keith    
carolynk@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Oakside

242 Rangiuru Road
P.O.Box 47
Te Puke
Phone: 07 573-8108
Fax: 07 573-8110
Contacts:
Tania George
taniag@seeka.co.nz
Susan Wood
susanw@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

KKP

SH2 & Maketu Road
Te Puke
Phone: 07 533-2313
Fax: 07 533-2334

Contacts: Lynne Bodley
lynneb@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Transpack

Young Road
Te Puke
Phone: 07 573-6586
Fax: 07 573-6586
Contacts: Adrienne Marwood
adriennem@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Huka Pak

221 Totara Street
Mount Maunganui
Phone: 07 575-9812
Fax: 07 575-9805
Contact:
Pauline Bowler
paulineb@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

   

 

First Name
Are you a machine? If not please enter nothing in here:
Last Name
Email
Phone
Mobile
Enquiry

Back to Top