Our Locations

Seeka has sites spanning from Opotiki to Kerikeri ensuring we reach the needs of our growers in all areas. Please contact one of our locations as listed below.

Offices

Head Office

6 Queen Street
P.O. Box 47
Te Puke

Phone: 07 573-0303
Fax: 07 573-9831

> Visit us on facebook

Seeka Facilities:

Edgecumbe Office

Edgecumbe Office

1 College Road
Edgecumbe

Phone: 07 573-0303
Fax: 07 573-9831

> Visit us on facebook

Verified Lab Services (VLS) - Seeka Laboratory

Verified Lab Services (VLS) - Seeka Laboratory

234 Jellicoe Street
Te Puke

Phone: 07 573-8920
Fax: 07 573-8923

www.vls.net.nz

Kerikeri Packhouse

Kerikeri

532 Kapiro Road
Kerikeri

Phone: 09 407-9768
Contact:
Raewyn Marriner
raewynm@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Peninsula

Peninsula

1416 State Highway 25
Whenuakite

Phone: 07 866-3519
Fax: 07 866-3104
Contact: Julie Cullinane
penemp@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Main Road Katikati Packhouse

Main Road Katikati

Corner Main Road
and Wharawhara Road
P.O. Box 86
Katikati,

Phone: 07 549-3061
Fax: 07 549-3801
Contact: Carolyn Keith    
carolynk@seeka.co.nz

 

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Oakside

Oakside

242 Rangiuru Road
P.O.Box 47
Te Puke

Phone: 07 573-8108
Fax: 07 573-8110
Contacts: Tania George
taniag@seeka.co.nz
Susan Wood
susanw@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

KKP

KKP

SH2 & Maketu Road
Te Puke

Phone: 07 533-2313
Fax: 07 533-2334
Contacts: Lynne Bodley
lynneb@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Transpack

Transpack

Young Road
Te Puke

Phone: 07 573-6586
Fax: 07 573-6586
Contacts: Adrienne Marwood
adriennem@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Huka Pak

Huka Pak

221 Totara Street
Mount Maunganui

Phone: 07 575-9812
Fax: 07 575-9805
Contact: Pauline Bowler
paulineb@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps
> Visit us on facebook

Retail Services - Auckland

14 Bowden Road
Mt Wellington

Auckland

Phone: 09 573 1475
Contact: Ray Hook
ray.hook@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps

Retail Services - Christchurch

9 Gerald Connolly Place
Hornby

Christchurch

Phone: 09 573 1475
Contact: Ray Hook
ray.hook@seeka.co.nz

> View us on Google maps

Seeka Key
Contacts